Meet & Greet Events

Tuesday November 6, 5-7pm
Olympia Greek, Rutland
Friday November 9, 12-1pm
Innovation Centre, Kelowna
Monday November 26, 5-7pm
Turtle Bay Pub & Restaurant, Lake Country
Tuesday November 27, 5-7pm
Munkey’s Fist Grill & Bar
Friday November 30 at 5 pm
Sandhill Winery, Kelowna
Tuesday December 11 at 5pm
Jack’s Pizza & Liquor, Kelowna
Monday December 17, 5:30-7pm
Kanata Hotel
Friday December 21, 5-7pm
Sandhill Winery
Saturday January 5, 2-5pm
Open House By Invite
Tuesday January 8, 5-7pm
Olympia Greek Taverna
Wednesday January 9, 7 – 9 pm
New Life Centre
Friday January 11, 5- 7pm
Memphis Blues BBQ House
Monday January 14, 6-8pm
Summerhill Pyramid Winery
Thursday Januray 31, 6-8pm
Summerhill Pyramid Winery
Friday February 1, 5-7pm
Formosa Tea Cafe
Monday February 11, 5-7pm
Canadian Brewhouse
Monday February 18, 6-8 pm
Kanata Hotel & Conference
Tuesday February 19, 4:30-7pm
Army Navy & Air Force Veterans
Wednesday February 27, 5-7pm
Train Station Pub, Kelowna
Thursday February 28, 6-8pm
Chopstick – Lake Country
Wednesday March 6, 9am
Northwood Retirement Home
Thursday March 7, 5-7pm
Kelowna Curling Club
Tuesday March 19, 6-8pm
Chichino’s Italian Restaurant
Friday March 29, 7-9pm
Ramada Inn, Kelowna